You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Technology - MY FIRST SPONSORED REVIEW WRITTING CONTEST (130 usd in rewards pool).

in #contest6 years ago

hi @artgirl

Would you mind giving me some time to find out all the answers to your questions?

Since there is no way we could communicate privately on Steemit then perhaps you could drop me a short message to my email: [email protected] or provide me with yours?

Currently my task is to promote Cotton Coin on Steemit and encourage writers to create their own review. And Im quite new in the team so my knowledge is still limited.

Hmmm I guess it's really really new and still being developed. I think I know what kind of article I will write for you. Am curious to know abt the system that will be used too.

Indeed it's a very new project and the reason why I decided to join their team is simple: I had a chance to talk to developers and CEO and that build my trust. I believe that solid team is always what matters the most. Im aware that there is so much work ahead of them/us and comments like yours are very valuable for us.

ps. I've noticed that you used to blog about crypto but you stopped. Did you get bored with this topic? :(

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

No I did not get bored but the first and last one I wrote for was a contest where there wasn't any prize doled out so meh. First time I joined and wrote something but then it was for nothing.

Am not sure if I should write anymore to be honest. 😁 But sure I can try again. I'm on steem.chat if you're there? Or yeah u can email me: artgirlforhire[at]outlook[dot]ph.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @artgirl

I will be glad if you would decide to join my little contest :)

Let's keep in touch :)

Yep. Will meet the deadline. Any update on my questions btw? 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my... I don't think I can make it. I didn't think I'd need more time to finish the artwork they requested from me. :(

Was planning on doing the article after I did the design but I'm out of time.

Good morning @artgirl

Please don't pressure yourself. I still very much appreciate your support. Perhaps just try to get some rest.

Yours,
Piotr

Thank you. I just did. 😊 Maybe I will join the next one because I like eco-stuff. Cotton coin seems good to write abt.

What time zone should we follow for your contests by the way?