You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best 'PET' Tribute Contest...'NOW CLOSED'...(Win SBD or SBI)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi there! Welcome back :)

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Well, welcome back to you too. Yes, I'm still active and having fun with my little contests (a way for me to (pay it forward) so to speak.

How was your trip? I'm well thank you. Regards, @averageoutsider

so good to be back.
I love community here on steemit that i managed to surround myself with.