You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Technology - MY FIRST SPONSORED REVIEW WRITTING CONTEST (130 usd in rewards pool).

in #contest6 years ago

hi @karamyog.

I just had a chance to look at your entry and my only suggestion is to add some photo to your post. That would make it visually more attractive.

I will read your post carefully before bedtime :)

Thank you for participating and your support,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Let me edit it and add photos. So that it looks a little better.

Let me edit is
With photos. So that it looks
A little better.

                 - karamyog


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Man, whoever you are, or whoever it is that is responsible for this bot, you've done a great job. Everytime i read a post from you, there is a smile on my face.