You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows: This is your chance to become a Whale!

in #contest5 years ago

Thank you for sharing @marcosdk

To make matters worse, the plagiarist is monetizing more than me.

That sucks big time :/

And yes, I'm a software developer. I'm working on a game for steem blockchain

Wow. You definetly got my full attention right now.

I just had a pleasure to see your previous post:
https://steemit.com/radaquest/@radaquest/the-rada-quest-art-1

Did you create those graphics yourselfs? Amazing.

I would love to hear more about your project (if you don't mind sharing with me). Perhaps we could skype one day? Or chat on telegram? (do you have an account? You can find me there: crypto_piotr)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Yes, my friend. By the moment I'm the artist and the developer. The only one. Thanks for your attention 😃

Posted using Partiko Android