You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest over - how should I hand out the prizes?

in #contest6 years ago

leave it sir @funcrypto. it would be much easier to start with some parameters, like what will you examine the coins suggested by people on your post. but now it's okay, people got busy i think :D

but you can see that what i suggested has also got much growth, @siacoin.

Sort:  

Alright, I guess we'll leave it at that. You'll be the official winner of best comment, especially because you took the time to engage. So I'm sending you 2 steem. Anyway, I hope you took your own advice and got rich from buying Siacoin! Good luck with everything!

yeah, @funcrypto, when I suggested the coin to you its rate was below 200 satoshis, and now it is worth more than 500 satoshis, which is a quite good rate of increase. while it did not make me rich but it did make me more confident about my market education.

and thanks for the steem. good luck to you too.