Winners Announcement For Steem Monster/Steemhouse Token Comment Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Winner Announcement - See If You Won!

Thank you to everyone who entered the contest. There were so many entries, it was hard to choose. So many creative entries to choose from, but I'm happy with all the entries. I love the passion and the creativity it took to make them. So many talented steemian musicians there! I hope everyone enjoys their Whaleshares! Hope to see you all in the future contests, to win more Whaleshares , Hairshares and Steem Monsters!


Here Are The Winners

1st Place - For the first place winner, I selected @stevenson7 for showing me how he loves to take photographs!

Prize - 200 SteemHouse Tokens and 1 Epic Steem Monster Card


2nd Place - For the second place winner, I selected @ascendedmonkey for showing me how she loves to draw like this great drawing!

Prize - 175 SteemHouse Tokens and 1 Epic Steem Monster Card


3rd Place - For the third place winner, I selected @accio for showing me how she loves to make some great pastries!

Prize - 150 SteemHouse Tokens and 1 Epic Steem Monster Card


4th Place - For the fourth place winner, I selected @niko3d for showing me how he loves to make great art!

Prize - 125 SteemHouse Tokens and 1 Epic Steem Monster Card


5th Place - For the fifth place winner, I selected @boyerobert for showing me how he loves to take great photographs! It looks so cool!

Prize - 100 SteemHouse Tokens and 1 Rare Steem Monster Card


6th Place - For the sixth place winner, I selected @andysantics48 for showing me how she loves to make this healing balm! That is so cool!

Prize - 75 SteemHouse Tokens and 1 Rare Steem Monster Card


7th Place - For the seventh place winner, I selected @soyrosa for showing me how she loves to take some awesome pictures! That is so cool!I feel photography is underappreciated on Steemit.

Prize - 50 SteemHouse Tokens and 1 Rare Steem Monster Card


All other entries received participation rewards of 5 Steemhouse Tokens!
Here are the winners of participation rewards that followed the rules: @desmond41,@karinxxl,@chinwengozi, @lost108,@ironshield,@hetty-rowan,@andynesa,@leribyleri,@prfm,@crystalhuman,@pbock,@deewon56, and @muh543


Congratulations to everyone!

How To Redeem Your Rewards

You will need to have a Bitshares account. If you don't have one, here is a link to sign up: https://wallet.bitshares.org/

This contest was sponsored by The Steem House!
@thesteemhouse is an endeavor to open a real-world makerspace where people can make and create anything they can dream up! We love having fun, and engaging with creatives and entrepreneurs, and we’re more than happy to be sponsoring this challenge! STEEMHOUSE Tokens are a means of raising funds to open our first physical location, and if you’d like more of them, you can purchase them on Bitshares. Good luck to everyone who enters the contest!

followbanner.jpg

The Steem House holds a bunch of raffles where you can trade STEEMHOUSE Tokens for a chance to win cool prizes! Follow @thesteemhouse to keep up to date on their project to start a real-world Steem business! Prizes will be awarded within 24- 48 hours. Pictures are from contestants post links above all photo credits go to them. Also, use the bitmoji app for congrats picture.



Stay tuned for the next contest announcement.

I will announce the next contest here on my blog!

Remember please consider to support these great steemians!










Join Us on the Whaleshares Discord server! https://discord.gg/mK6Pw9E

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners, and a big thank you to @crystalpacheco30 for hosting such a fun contest while providing great prizes and of course to @thesteemhouse for sponsoring crystals contest
You all rock :D thanks for picking little ole me :)

Thanks for the great entry!

Congratulations everyone!


Thank you all for showing us just a bit of the creativity we have here on the Steem Blockchain! STEEMHOUSE Tokens have been sent to all participants. If you did not participate, or would simply like more of them, you can grab a really good deal on them right now, WAY below the intended price.


We'll be starting a new raffle pretty soon, and you'll need STEEMHOUSE tokens if you want a chance to win!

followbanner2.jpg

Awww thank you so much - I really appreciate it :) I'm excited to get my first steem monster card also :)

Awesome! Hope you enjoy the card!

Yaaaaay I won, I won, 🎊 🎊
This is a huge honour 😀
Thank you so much ma'am @crystalpacheco30

Your welcome :)

Thanks a lot! I appreciate you appreciating my entry :D

Was a great entry!

Congrats to the winners! And thanks for running this awesome constest :)

Thanks for entering the contest!

Those are cool photos. It's worth checking them out and hopefully I can find someone as entry to @pifc this week :D Congrats to all!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Awesome photos :) Loved all the entries!

Looks like it was a fun contest, sorry I missed out! Maybe next time :)

congratulation to all the winners...

crystalpacheco30.pngOh my goodness! I am now seeing this!XP
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
@crystalpacheco30 <3

Thanks for the great entry!

thanks Crystal! :)