Be A COOL CURATOR! - A Daddykirbs Contest to win $10 SBD (#8) - WEEK #7 WINNER Announced!

in #contest6 years ago

Someday! When this contest becomes self-sustaining I'll up the prize to $15 SBD. So enter and share the contest so this contest post can earn enough to cover the prize reward. Good luck!

How To Enter this contest

Create a post of your own (on your own Steemit blog) sharing a Daddykirbs YouTube Channel video (any video you like).

Step 1. - Title your post "Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @yourusername"

Step 2. - Embed a video that you like from the Daddykirbs YouTube Channel and share a short story (a few sentences or more) why that is one of your favorite videos. (paste the url of the YouTube video into the post. Steemit does the rest)

Step 3. - Tag 2 Steemit friends in your post (simply insert their usernames in the post with the @ symbol like - @username )

Step 4. - Paste a link to your post in the comments of this Contest Post below

Get 1 BONUS ENTRY simply by resteeming this contest!

It would be very helpful to let me know in your comment that you did resteem this contest post. With your entry post and a resteem you can get a total of 2 entries. When I make the list of participants I'll put your name on the list twice once your post and the resteem are confirmed.

What You Get!

  1. a topic to post every week
  2. possible rewards on your post
  3. possible rewards on your comment in my post
  4. a chance to win $10 SBD
  5. great exposure to a larger audience
  6. bonding time with a great community!

What I Get:

  1. exposure to your audience
  2. a chance to grow this community
  3. an opportunity to bless someone with a some crypto!

Really I see this as a WIN WIN. So, let's see it... create those cool curator posts and let's get this party started!


Picking a Winner For Last Week!

The Contestants For Last Weeks Drawing

@bertrayo
@christir
@sacra97
@marybellrg
@jovannycastillo
@weetreebonsai
@romelcordova
@toronyor
@amaponian
@lauracampos
@katedansyng

The Winner!!

Congratulations to @christir !



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Participate each week for a new chance to win $10 SBD!

Sort:  
  1. My entry
  2. I translated the basis into spanish (for my followers)
  3. I also Resteemed it!

Greetings from a far off-land!

You do a really nice job sharing these contest posts! you are entered. x2

Good post and very good

Thank you for participating! Do me a favor and edit your post to include tags to two friends. After that you can resteem this contest for a second entry :)

Oops completely forgot about that. I'm an idiot. Here, let me edit it.

Thank you! you are entered. Resteem for a bonus entry.

Felicidades a @christir

Thank you for participating! Do me a favor and edit your post to include tags to two friends. After that you can resteem this contest for a second entry :)

listo amigo

Thank you! you are entered. Resteem for a bonus entry.

listo amigo y también Resteem

you are entered. x2

Thank you!

@christir congrats on winning this week.

Congratulations @christir! You are rocking this contest!
Glad to see this growing @daddykirbs!

Thank you !

WOW! WOW ! WOW! I have never been so lucky . Thank you so much! am so excited and surprise. I am too happy to see this growing.

What crazy luck! Keep working those posts. You are sharing some great stuff :)

Thank you! you are entered. x2

Oh, well. Gotta keep trying.

Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/contest/@bertrayo/3cmpsr-daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-bertrayo and I have reesteemed this post. Greetings.

Thank you! you are entered. x2

Thank you! you are entered. Resteem for a bonus entry!

Hi @daddykirbs, here is my post https://steemit.com/food/@galletikasar/daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-galletikasar. I think you have excellent videos.

Greetings from my kitchen

Thank you! you are entered. x2

Thank you! You are entered. x2

MY ENTRY AND RESTEEMED

Thank you! You are entered. x2

Hi, tell me if I'm in. This is my post https://steemit.com/contest/@cordovat/daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-cordovat

I also resteemed.

Thank you! You are entered. x2