WIN Prize Pool 25 SBD + 5 STEEM - Cool Curator Contest #13 - Plus Winner from Week #12

in #contest6 years ago

My apologies for being late with this drawing. My son is in the hospital. I've been staying with him. I haven't been on my farm now for 6 full days. All my posts (including this one) and interactions online have been done on my phone.

NEW COMMUNITY SUPPORTED PRIZE POOL!

Each week Community members can donate to the prize pool for this contest to make it bigger!. I'm so excited to see the community coming together to make this contest much more rewarding.

Please consider following our donors!

@hanshotfirst donated 5 STEEM (20 STEEM donated that will be spread out over 4 contests)
@donkeypong donated 10 SBD (30 SBD donated that will be spread out over 3 contests)

If you choose to donate for next week's prize please submit either STEEM or SBD to my wallet with a memo stating "Donation For Cool Curator Contest Prize Pool". Your name will be listed at the top of the next contest just like this. Thank you.

Base prize is now $15 SBD!

When this contest becomes self-sustaining I'll up the base prize to $20 SBD. So enter and share the contest so this contest post can earn enough to cover the prize reward. Good luck!

How To Enter this contest

Create a post of your own (on your own Steemit blog) sharing a Daddykirbs YouTube Channel video (any video you like).
Step 1. - Title your post "Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @yourusername"

Step 2. - Embed a video that you like from the Daddykirbs YouTube Channel and share a short story (a few sentences or more) why that is one of your favorite videos. (paste the url of the YouTube video into the post. Steemit does the rest)

Step 3. - Tag 2 Steemit friends in your post (simply insert their usernames in the post with the @ symbol like - @username )

Step 4. - Paste a link to your post in the comments of this Contest Post below

Get 1 BONUS ENTRY simply by resteeming this contest!

It would be very helpful to let me know in your comment that you did resteem this contest post. With your entry post and a resteem you can get a total of 2 entries. When I make the list of participants I'll put your name on the list twice once your post and the resteem are confirmed.

Screenshot_20180426-220523_Adobe Comp.jpg

Picking a Winner For Last Week!

The Contestants For Last Weeks Drawing

@carloamc
@esmerallda
@kalejandra
@sirewales
@lanzjoseg
@victorialanz
@javert68justice
@marybellrg
@bertrayo
@anthonyperez21
@marifer24
@jovannycastillo
@anginieves
@isabelpena
@sansoncarrasco
@amaponian
@inspiracion
@thaishps
@cordovat
@aurodivys
@lauracampos
@toronyor
@ektod
@pamela-paul
@galletikasar

Being only on my phone right now I could not produce the winners video. Here are some snapshots of the winner being selected.

Screenshot_20180426-214117_Sheets.jpg
Screenshot_20180426-214015_Chrome.jpg

Congratulations to

@cordovat



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Participate each week for more chances to win!

Please consider donating to the prize pool! This will be more fun as we make it bigger and bigger.

Your name will be listed at the top of the post just like @hanshotfirst @donkeypong is this week. This may help you gain followers :)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages
  1. Mi Participación Aquí
  2. Votada esta publicación.
  3. Resteemiada esta publicación.
  4. Reglas del concurso traducidas al español Aquí.

¡Buena suerte a todos los participantes!

¡Saludos desde Venezuela!

Thank you! You are entered x2

I have upvote and resteem this post... thanks @daddykirbs

here is my participation: https://steemit.com/video/@kalejandra/6gvqmw-daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-kalejandra

Thank you! You are entered x2

Beautiful wishes for your son and good to see you back, sir. Lots of love.

Congratulations to the winner! @cordovat

Excellent initiative, @daddykirbs, thank you for continuing to help so many people through your contests. Congratulations to the winner of this week, I will be preparing myself for the next one. May your son improve soon with God's favor. Greetings from Venezuela.

Congratulations to @cordovat, another lucky one!

Hola, aca mi participacion, suerte a todos
https://steemit.com/contest/@genomil/daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-genomil
Me gustaría que tus videos estuvieran subtitulados en español, una humilde sugerencia. Que tengas un gran dia

Thank you! You are entered x2

Felicidades @cordovat. Es estupendo poder ganar este concurso.

Lamento escuchar lo de tu hijo, espero que se mejore pronto en el nombre de Jehová. Blessing.

Hello @daddykirbs. After a good week, here I am, a faithful participant.

1- Ésta es mi participación. Con un fantástico vídeo que encontré en el baúl de los recuerdos, jajajaja
2- Votada esta publicación.
3- Y con gusto resteemiada esta publicación.

Great post! Be sure to mention 2 friends to help share the contest.

Oh God, right. They are already mentioned @daddykirbs.

Thank you! You are entered x2

Hello, I already upvoted and resteemed.

This is my entry: https://steemit.com/contest/@inspiracion/35rccm-daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-inspiracion

Thank you very much.

Regards :-)

Thank you! You are entered x2

Hola amigo, gracias por este tipo de concursos, me enteré gracias a mi gran amiga la señora @sacra. Aquí está mi publicación, y le di restemer y fue votada.

https://steemit.com/contest/@lanzjoseg/daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-lanzjoseg-ganate-25-sbd-5-steem

Thank you! You are entered x2

Sr. esta es mi publicación, ya le di restemer y vote por su publicación, espero que su hijo este mucho mejor.

https://steemit.com/contest/@victorialanz/daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-victorialanz-ganate-25-sbd-5-steem

Thank you! You are entered x2

WOW! I didn't really expect to win. I was amazed when I woke up to this surprise.

Thanks for this wonderful contest! I really, really, really needed this!

I hadn't had the time to reply because of a severe cold and a complicated day at work.

Best of lucks to everyone.

@daddykirbs My best wishes for an speedy recovery of your son.

This is my entry for this new week: https://steemit.com/contest/@cordovat/4kks1q-daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-cordovat

Upvoted, and resteemed!

Good luck to all of you.

Hoping that @daddykirbs son's health improves completely and soon.

Thank you! You are entered x2

@daddykirbs! I am happy to follow the contest you made. I have Resteem this post and Here is my entry :https://steemit.com/daddykirbs/@adetanlus/daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-adetanlus-7bc4f1648311

Thank you! You are entered x2

Thank you! You are entered x2

Thank you very much, @daddykirbs, for helping the entire Steem community with this wonderful contest that, week after week, helps someone who needs it and in an altruistic and disinterested way. Here is my entry for week # 13:

https://steemit.com/contest/@marybellrg/daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-marybellrg-13

Upvoted, Follow and Reesteem.
Greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you! You are entered x2

Happy Sunday! I just wanted to let you know that I mentioned this contest in the most recent Weekly Homesteading Newsletter in order to help promote it a bit! Thanks for the fun challenges! I hope Luke and everyone are doing well!

Thank you! I would love to see this grow to some crazy amount that we can make someone rich every week :)

Thank you! You are entered x2

Very intresting the information in the video...

Thank you! You are entered x2

Thank you! You are entered x2

hi again my friend @daddykirbs

this is my entry : Here

Upvote and resteem done

Thank you! You are entered x2

Felicitaciones @cordovat

Thank you! You are entered x2

Hola @daddykirbs. Cuanto gusto participar por primera vez. Aquí te dejo mi vídeo de esta primera semana.

https://steemit.com/daddykirbs/@lunalozada/daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-lunalozada

Thank you! You are entered x2

Thank you! You are entered x2

Thank you! You are entered x2

Thank you! You are entered x2

Hello, this is my entry https://steemit.com/lifestyle/@aldonza/daddykirbs-cool-curators-contest-entry-aldonza-13

I already upvoted and resteemed this post

Thank you! You are entered x2

My entry this week.

RESTEEMED this post.

Thank you! You are entered x2

There are 2 pages
Pages