Sort:  

Oh My Goddess!!! It's an honour to see my name in there. I'd have been thrilled with an honorable mention. This is amazing though.

Thank you for hosting this and thank you @quoll for thar amazing prompt.

Congrats!! Loved your poem!!

Thank you so much!

Yup. I'm thrilled with the honorable mention. Can only imagine how you must feel. Congrats! Well-deserved!

Me too! This is wonderful. Congratulations to @tinypaleokitchen, @divineinyang and @perennial . I agree, very well deserved!

Muchos gracias sir.

Congratulations, everyone!! Great contest, looking forward to the next one. clicks banner

Congratulations to all our winners! We hope to see more people for Kudos #2. Xoxo niki

Much thanks for this great honour of considering my work worthy of a winning spot.

Till next time sir.

Congratulations, everyone! (Belatedly!) Excellent work!