Sort:  

You sure? 😏😏😏

Would someone that sucks invite you to ride a colourful 🦄? C'mon it'll be fun

Well I wouldn't duet my first ever unicorn experience with someone who doesn't have you lost your flare?!

Oh I see my bad here... my unicorn is rainbow-y tho 😏

He or she is going through a phase.

Mine is unisex 😂 we don't want trouble in 2022 😂

That's just binary, like 01000101001....don't forget the other options.

Right hexadecimals 🥲

I'll call my 🌈🦄 HEX

🐒

Genderist.

No pink. I see.

You have to slap him around a bit, otherwise he gets bored.

Careful what you wish for....

@trippymane said that, second time today you've mis-quoted me, tsk, tsk, tsk. You missed another ball I served up. Totally off your game. How lame. Is a kink in the limp that extends to the fingies and eyeball refractor factors?

I know, you both suck!

Pot -> Kettle = Black

I don't know what you're talking about. I uncensored "fuck" for you earlier but I actually copy pasted your words exactly about come laugh at us. And I said:

Careful what you wish for....

A lot of people have said that. That was me who said it that time.

LOL! You uncensored me? So cute.

I don't make wishes, but I wish you'd hear me fully uncensored. You won't say a word no more about swears. I promise.

I'm coming back to this one for sure.

😂 What did I just wish for?

🤣🤣🤣 sometimes idk what is going on and what you both are talking about 🥲🤣

If it helps, @dandays and I have no clue what we are saying either.

I don't even know who that is.

I don't even know who this is.

I don't even know who we is.

artistic concession to use is instead of are lol

I is appreciate you explainanaite.