All of you that are on the list need to do this to keep your name on there.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

You need to join the contest on steemit, If i dont see your name on the resteem, i will pull your name off the list without warning. ONce you are out of the list its going to be very hard to get back in, a little warning to you.
Ask lenancie if you want to be on the list.

Sort:  

Please how do we go about it?

You means contest by Angelina? I join it everyday

Not only her but her contest is a must.

@lantracy, Where is contest by Angelina? I don't find it. Can u show me the way to join this contest? Thanks!

em thấy rồi chị. Mà ngày nào có mới tham gia được phải ko chị?

được em

contest này chỉ cần vào cmt số thôi dungd ko chị có cần resteem nữa không

chỉ cần comment, resteem thì càng tốt

resteem là chia sẻ hay sao c

Hi Chi,
Can you explain to @paven37 that his reward was given the same day voi chi. nha! Ty!
https://steemit.com/contest/@angelinafx/monday-may-14-steem-contest-result-claiming-rewards-rule-updates-questioning

Ok em, I' m done

Your the best! Thumb up! Cam on Chi!

Yes, I should join with this platform. But You should help us with given link.
Thanks

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 45.16% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thanks a lot from this information, please i need a well guided information on how to join the contest cose i am new in ur blog. Thanks @dang007 cose i want my name to be added now please.

how can i join a contest on steemit?

Hello uncle @dang07!
Yes, thank you for all! Because you helped everyone

Thanks for helping us

Thanks for support ❣️

Làm như thế nào để biết có tên trong danh sách? Chị @lenancie

để tối chị up lại danh sách cho mọi người check nhé.

i have resteem this post. I am always involved in all competitions, I write about the contest every day but I like writing contests. Thank you.

You need to ask alice, and i didnt see you in the contest i resteem.

Please check back, I joined
vvvvv.PNG

How many contest did i resteem?

I participated in the contest

Cảm ơn chú rất nhiều ạ <3

Thank you so much

Nhưng một số contest không cần resteem mà chú

If you have questions ask lenaice.

Cháu đã tham gia. Cảm ơn Chú ạ

Cháu đã tham gia, Cảm ơn Chú ah

Thank you Mr.Dang :)

How can i joina contest o steemit?

You have to look at my resteem, join the contest i resteem.

Thank you @dang007, I was so happy to see my name on your list

to be on the list is easy, to keep your place there is a diff story.

Yes, I understand that, I will try

Hello uncle @dang007. I am new to Steemit and look forward to your help
This is my introduction: https://steemit.com/vn/@tranhanhhh/introducemyself
Thank you uncle
8-7745-1504835790-500x490.jpg

Required: Rep at or between 40-60 to be eligible for this contest.
My rep: 25 :((

i dont know who you are. Did you talk to lenancie?

I did not see the stackin contest.I only know to participate in the contest angelinafx

thank you

hello uncle, I am a new member of the Steemit community. I found out the rules and look forward to receiving your help. This is a link to introduce myself. I very thank sir.
https://steemit.com/vn/@vuuyen/introducemyself

Did you join the contests i resteem?

First I want to wish you congratulations for your blog is an excellent job I hope you follow me @luisa-pinto and can count on your support in my blog

hi @dang007. I no longer see your support. Can you tell me why?

Everybody got to go sooner or later girl, cant stay on the list forever.

I feel sad

I have to gie new people a chance.

I will not do anything if you do not support me. I need your help :(


@dang007, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dang007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi, I'm new to this platform. God bless your work and keep growing physically and mentally, I hope you go through my blog and follow me @carlosdap11 I follow you too

Loading...