Sort:  

Carnivore all the way:)

me too, love my hamburger:)

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

JESSICA WELCOME.gif

yes it looks like a great place to hang out:)

It sure is. Can get lost here sometimes, but it's definitely a wonderful place

This post received a 3.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

I am definitely a carnivore, I couldn’t imagine life without chicken.

yes BBQ chicken especially on the weekends.

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

Hello @darsico. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

hi @davidzack thank you i'm sure you will love it too :)

This post received a 3.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

Omnivore. Aspiring herbivore....lol

oh yeah, your probably healthier than all of us.
thank you :)

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

My wife prepares a balanced diet for me and the kids. I prefer vegetables more with occasional meat to get protein. I havent come across food that I dislike except innards. lol

a balanced diet is the best i have been told.
Thank you:)

This post received a 2.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

Carnivore! I can't imagine a world without bacon!

yeah Canadian hickory smoked bacon.
thank you:)

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

Carnivore for sure. Food I can't eat: broccoli... I am disgusted by the smell of it even being cut

oh well then you missed my last post a bout smells.
thank you:)

This post received a 3.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

YES but more cows for me moooo :D
I hate durian :(

hard to go a day without milk.
thank you:)

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

images.jpg
Its truth

more is better yes!
thank you:)

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

Meat eater high and proud carnivore food of all alpha. Beef pork chicken

a true meat eater !
thank you:)

This post received a 4.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

giveaway.png
Thanks for the give away @darsico

it's a pleasure to help each other, please enjoy.
thank you:)

This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!

@darsico got you a $2.16 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@darsico got you a $2.16 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darsico! For more information, click here!