Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pretty Video Game Character Pic in the Comments and Getting the Most Upvotes for It!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi, fellow Steemers! I am amazed that video game character designers and digital artists since the 1990s can create female video game characters to be very beautiful indeed.

Rinoa Heartilly is a playable character in Final Fantasy VIII on the Playstation (PS1) (Image source)

That it now inspired me to post a contest that lets you win easily 5 SBD! Yes, you read that right! You win 5 SBD by just posting a picture of a beautiful female video game character below in the comments section and have it get the most upvotes.

Great, so what are the rules?

  1. Upvote and resteem this post first. I need to have the free publicity.
  2. Post a picture of your beautiful female video game character in the comments. Name that character from what video game and video game platform like my example above. No names+video game platform identified is considered an invalid entry.
  3. Only one entry per Steem username account to be fair.
  4. The entry with the most upvotes wins 5 SBD by the time of this post's payout. In case of a tie, the winners get 2.50 SBD each.
  5. Entries without following the 4 rules will not be eligible to win.

5 SBD means really it's worth about 50 USD or more in today's current prices and it won't lessen next week! Great! So what are you waiting for? Post your entry now!






Follow me as @darthnava: "The will to post is stronger than Steem!”

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages


Image Source
DOTA 2 Heroes - Crystal Maiden
MOBA ( Multiplayer Online Battle Arena ) PC

Note : the most beautiful character in the game Dota 2 ^_^

Okay, I have google-searched and that character is valid. So sorry I'm not familiar with her. Wished I was a DOTA player but keyboard controls aren't my style. I like to use controllers instead.

hehe no problem @darthnava , im just entry to my lovely charachter ini Dota 2 Game :)

my entry valid,right ? :) @darthnava

Yes, you did the rules exactly.

Dota games are a very popular game now. Lots of young people who play it ... including me. The main thing is this game is very good ....

I believe and appreciate your ability @jodipamungkas

"Chun Li"

Street Fighter

Platform of Origin: Arcade

Everybody Loves Chun Li for her role in the Street Fighter game @darthnava

You have to specify the game system or platform in which the character is found or played too.

I edited it and added the platform used.
That buddy up there is really hard to beat LOL.
He is an indonesian Curator by Curie.

Yeah, I can't determine if the upvotes are from bots, though.

Aerith or Aeris from my all time favorite playstation game Final fantasy 7. Still waiting for the remake of this game for PS4.

1D9A9537-32A5-49DD-ACD6-7268E89A88EB.jpeg

I'm Gonnal Pick Lina Inverse from Dota 2


Source

Lina has been one of the top core pick for Mid Heroes in Dota two because of his laning ability and early cool downs on her skill. Plus third and 4th were all extremely important in the final stages of the game.

With Lina's 3rd skill, she is extremely versatily when it comes to your type of build. :)

If this is an entry then you gotta resteem my post as the rules say. Plus, you have to specify the game system or platform in which the character is found or played.

Hello @darthnava, here's my entry for the contest.
PRINCE KITANA , MORTAL KOMBAT

CHARACTER: Princess Kitana
Princess Kitana is a character in mortal combat video game i play on the PS (Play Station) game console. She doesn't only have a very nice outfit but also possesses good fighting skills.

Image Source

For me is Swan-Princess-Odette
Of Mobile Legends -
I used to play before!
And I found Odette beautiful in closer look

downloadc8081d29_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-12-16-16-35-08.png
Source

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

an Analog RPG mobile game developed and published by Moonton
Available in Android and IOS

Hey, you didn't put what game platform she comes from. You still have time to edit.

Ahm! I think this is all the info, thanks.. Edited above!

Alright that's enough.

Thanks!👍

Yes, put what game system or platform Mobile Legends: Bang Bang can be played? Please specify.

sfcammy.jpg

Cammy White
Super Street Fighter 2 : The New Challengers/ Playstation

League of Legends

my entry @darthnava

Katarina, warrior, sword, red hair, armor, art, night

Initial release date: 14 July 2016
Publisher: Moonton
Genre: Role-playing video game
Platforms: Android, iOS

Please read the rules. You did not resteem my post. You have to specify the game platform or system too. You still got time to edit.

ok @darthnava i already resteem your post..have a great day my friend..

although it is my favorite character I went for the statistics that put first to arhi and miss fortune

ran of black desert online.jpg
Char Name: "Ran"
Game Name: Black Desert Online
Platform: Online PC Game
Played: Present Time

If this is an entry, please put also what game + game platform she comes from.


IMAGE SOURCE

Tifa Lockhart - Final Fantasy 7
Playstation console...

PS: Haven't played... but I like her.. she's so pretty... and she belongs to Cloud Strife.. lol

Hey, you can upvote your entry if you want. :)

Hihihi... Thanks... ^^ Will do.. :)

so sexy.. :-)


Morrigan Aensland
anyone?
Darkstalkers : The Nightwalkers on the Arcade(1994) and PS1(1996)
Image Source

Great but you have to upvote my post too as the rules says.

Seems my data lagged. Done. :)


Arhi is a playable character in league of legends a MOBA game( Multiplayer Online Battle Arena ) for PC (Image source

Lulu from final fantasy x on the play station 2.

This is Lara Croft from Tomb Raider Game series
Badass and Beautifull at the same time !!
Action adventure game.
Can be found on Tomb Raider series,Lara Croft
On PS3/PS4/PC/XBOX

You did not resteem my post. Oh, you didn't specify what game and video game platform she is in. You still have time to edit.

Oh my bad on it

Done

You only resteemed my post but you didn't specify the game system or platform where she can be found or played. You can still edit.

Now ?

Yes, of course.

OK, that's enough.

Name game : One Piece Pirate Warriors 3

Platform : game online

Char name : NAMI

Kagura
Mobile legend
Android, iOS

hehe

You have to resteem this post too for your entry to be eligible.

Laura Matsuda is a playable character in Street Fighter V on the PlayStation (PS4)

Image Source

Nice one bro

Not too good with video games.. Goodluck guys

#mute#
Lol.
Nice one

maxresdefault.jpg

Image Source: Google

Sarah Louise Kerrigan
Game Name; Star craft 2- Cast of characters Kerrigan

Playstation 4- Video game console.
Note: I haven't played. But I see her video. She is a very talented and beauty.

Oh, you didn't specify what game and video game platform she is in. You still have time to edit.

I did @darthnawa. Thanks for remind me.

I am sorry but StarCraft Wiki is a Wikipedia entry and you didn't specify the game name and platform (where the game can be played).

Sorry for my mistake. Now I do. Pls check.

Okay, that's good.

Characters name : Mia

Resident evil 7 before she make player grazy to fight her..

Console PS4 & PC


Mai Shiranui
Game: The King of Fighters
platform (s) : Neo Geo MVS arcade (original), PlayStation 2, Xbox
image credit
(skipped a lot of study time for her lol)

I know what you mean, he he he. She can fight hard too with her "bouncing assets".

lol - glad you know her :D

Samus Aran:

Metroid Saga - Super Nintendo.

In a time when the protagonists of videogames were mostly men, she completely turned this aspect around.

Yes, you are right.

Cirilla Fiona Elen Riannon (known as Ciri or the Lion Cub of Cintra) from game The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt. (PC, XboxOne, PS4)

Ayane from Dead or Alive 5 Last Round for PS4.
Mysterious, Deadly and Beautiful. What's not to love about her?

Source: http://deadoralive.wikia.com/wiki/Ayane/Gallery

Yes, Dead or Alive characters are hot!

Ms. Pacman the cutest of them all
Atari, Arcade

image

Yeah, I think she was the first video game cutie.

i know right...

Please specify the game system or platform too as the rules says.

This is Lara Croft, my all time favorite character from the game Tomb Raider (PS 3). Not only she is drop dead gorgeous, she's also adventurous and strong.



Ashley Graham - the ultimate heroine of Resident evil 4
platform - playstation 2
Upvoted and resteemed


hello my female character is Anya Stroud of Xbox Gears of War

That's good! I wished I could have played more Gears of War!

b510762810cb91a64b2ea1a53c0c5a73.jpg
Claire Redfield is a playable character in Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles on the Wii (Image Source)
and I'm in loveee with her xD sexiest redhead ever!

Inquisitor Rainite Trevelyan. The player character in Dragon Age: Inquisition on PC. Deadly rogue, sarcastic as sh*t, everyone loved her but they're all friendzoned, killing demons for breakfast and high dragons for sport.

Following you. Thanks for sharing such a good post.

I really like your initiative, it's hard the truth haha, I'll think about it while I have a coffee.

Isabela - Dragon Age II - one of my favorite games

the best pirate of all

Isabela - pc platform - game dragon age II - RPG

Please read and follow the rules if you are entering this contest.

Haha, you went with Dragon Age too? I posted my favourite Inquisitor.

It is an incredible video game; by little public to Cassandra Pentaghast :)

Oh Cassandra is one of my favs. I just love it every time she "ugh"s ;)

This is Binky Trevelyan, my 3rd play Inquisitor (playable character), from Dragon Age: Inquisition on Xbox One. She is a human mage. So far, she's the best Inquisitor I've created.

Okay, great you understood the rules well.

Sherry Birkin is an American federal agent in Resident Evil on the PSP
Sherry_1.jpg

You have to resteem this post too for your entry to be eligible.

reasteam done please check my profile

very good job,beautiful gaming photo,nice contest
great sharing

I like this game and played much in my college days.

Not valid. You didn't read rules of the contest. Character is male

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @darthnava to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

dear Friend your uploaded video is very excellent

You got a 3.18% upvote from @upme requested by: @darthnava.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Rikku from Final Fantasy X

source

I haven't played. But I like her style :D She is a Playable 15 years old girl

You have to specify the game platform or system too. You still got time to edit.

I am late

Congratulations @darthnava! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

https://goo.gl/images/Ejhk75

Name : Chung Li
Game : Street Fighter

You are posting a link, not a pic. Plus, you didn't specify the game platform or system. You still got time to edit.


Ellie from The last of us 2.
Just so pretty..

You did not resteem my post. You have to specify the game platform or system too. You still got time to edit.

Farah from prince of Persia the two thrones!

c73e5b137a4f6c0a6b2808f24d244fc9--fantasy-characters-female-characters.jpg)

Please read the rules carefully.

I have changed the game character, I didnt read rules properly at first time .

Damn this picks are making it really tough to vote.

There are 2 pages
Pages