You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 4/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago

" Mountain landscape"

My art drawing feauring a guy on landscape looking/admiring mountain nature.

20170921_164437.jpg

20170921_141600.jpg

Re-Steemed

Thank @xpilar

Sort:  

you get a good upvote @davidad
I appreciate your skills as an artist and have seen some of what you draw and paint. I recommend everyone to browse your blog and see what you are creating.

Thank u.. I just did post this art... thx for support.

goodjob :)

Awesome drawing my friend

Good art representation... .. Hope u will be appreciated for your efforts from @xipar

Thank u.. if my work deserve upvote he will..but anyway thx u @kabirat1

cool drawing man

lol great!
giphy (5).gif