You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/26/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

OK if I won 1 million dollars, firstly I would not be quick to let everyone know about it, why won't I shear my happiness of winning a huge sum of money because people tend to get jealous about Your success, be it your friends or even relatives and you could never tell what some people would do out of jealousy. We all have dreams and aims or goals to realize in life most of which depends on money so at this point such money is very important to meet a lot of things.
Well at this point of winning a huge sum of money I will not quite my presnt job in a hurry, it might sound crazy to still work for someone after you just won some huge amount of money, this is necessary to enable me plan my expenses thoroughly while living an ordinary and quite life, this is important because such huge sum of money could be spent so fast if proper care is not taken. After all that I'll try to seek the advice of a financial advisor who would help me make smart investment decisions, even if I would spend my money it has to be spent wisely, it would run out sometime but I must be sure that at least I put it to good use. It is good to invest that money into something that would generate passive income for me, so I could live off my investments indefinitely. Keeping in mind some percentage of that money must be put aside for helping the needy and creating productive innovation that people could gain from.