You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 42 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

Thank you to the @freewritehouse for selecting me as one of the winners of their May literary contest -- not only was it an honor to win the contest, but that gave me the confidence boost I needed to seize some other writing and publishing opportunities that came up RIGHT AFTERWARD. If I manage to do well in those, it will be because of the great writers and readers around the @freewritehouse, helping me build new skills and new confidence to go into a new mode of producing excellent work EVERY DAY, get used to and take to heart the feedback, and thus being ALWAYS READY for new opportunities. It is a place I did not know I could get back to, two years out from major injury and all the changes that came with that. Thank you, @freewritehouse!