You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello. I'm @demonsthenes and I joined Steemit in December of 2017. So for I've a has a few limited successes here but I am growing, almost at 200 followers! I'm a musican, writer and have a degree in computer networking. I'm also happily married to my wonderful wife @jmcrouse who is a talented artist and writer herself. Here is my most recent successful post, a "twist-a-plot" style that the next installment will be up March 2nd
https://steemit.com/story/@demonsthenes/the-tavern-a-choose-your-own-adventure-story-part-1

Sort:  

Awesome post @demonsthenes! Thank you entering and doing your part in building this contest platform!

Thank you. I'm loving the Steemit platform although, you are right, it is very hard to be noticed on here. I'm trying though, almost 200 followers! 😀 Looking forward to growing here and becoming a true Steemian. Any advice you can give me would be appreciated.