You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Good Writer? Then I Want to Help You! Daily Bread Contest Backed by Whaleshares and Isle of Write Communities

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Greetings @vitkolesnik,

thank you for organizing this.

I am a German editor and author and write in my mother language and in English. I write non-fiction and fiction, about lost and torn places I visited, about technology (especially AI and transhumanism), psychology, society, mythology and aspects on the fringe of human society.

A bit more about me can be read in my introduceyourself and in this posting that deals with the reasoning behind my Steemit name. Short version: I am an Existentialist who loves live, in spite (or maybe even because) of its absurdities.


But the literary piece (non-fiction) I want to show you is this one:

The Galactic Food Chain – Cosmic Cannibalism


If it does not check out, because it is too recent and not beyond its payout, this is my 2nd submission choice (fiction):

The Promise


UPDATE: My BitShares name: dnnsbcchs

Best wishes.