You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Barski PHOTO CONTEST - ROUND 16 - Show me the reflection of the world in a puddle - weekly prize pool of 230 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

in #contest4 years ago

Hello @barski,
of course I'm back in. Unfortunately this time I didn't find a picture of a water reflection and there are no puddles in front of the door. What also creates a mirror image is the shadow of an object that is illuminated by the sun. Here a nice example:
https://steemit.com/photography/@depot69/my-entry-for-show-me-the-reflection-16-photo-contest-by-barski

Sort:  

You confront me with the temptation to steal bread from @melinda010100, lol. If she allows me to steal one of the many shadows from her, I will accept this comment for the contest. I look forward to hearing from her))

It seems that there are plenty of shadows for everyone, @barski! I'll vote for this one 👍 Great shadow shot, @depot69.
!Tip

🎁 Hi @barski! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Did I Miss Commenting On Your #Featheredfriends Post? Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.