You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #23: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

A BLOODY NIGHT

One Saturday my boyfriend and I went for a walk to the beach. It was a full moon night, the sky was covered with stars ideal for a romantic night. When we arrived at the beach I was a bit lonely, we changed our clothes and we got into the sea, there between caresses and kisses we took the moment to enjoy a night of passion.
When it was about 4 a.m, the sky changed color from dark blue to blood red, we both looked at each other and got scared; I told my boyfriend to collect everything to leave, suddenly we heard a heartrending scream that came from a house that was close to the beach. My boyfriend and I somewhat curious decided to observe the why of the screams.
When we leaned out the window we saw lying on the floor the body of a young woman without clothes, bloodied, face and body part was destroyed as if an animal had consumed, my boyfriend and I terrified we rode in the car and we We went from the place. The next day it came out in the news of the newspaper: Woman mutilated by werewolf in a bloody night!