You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #30: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

The genie of the lamp

Lucas lived with his mother in a town far from the city, one day when he was walking to school he found a very beautiful bottle, he took it and accidentally rubbed it with his hands. Suddenly I appreciate a genius, he got scared and the bottle fell to the ground; When he wanted to run the genius I call him saying: boy do not scare you I'm here to make fulfill three wishes. Lucas stopped and thought: Three wishes? As a person can make me fulfill three wishes and the genie replied: tell me three wishes and you will see that I make them come true. The very happy child mentioned his three wishes: first a large house, the second a room full of many toys and finally a car for his mother. The genie told Lucas that at nightfall his wishes will come true and disappeared. The next day when Lucas and his mother woke up they were in a beautiful house, Lucas' room was full of toys and when they looked out the window there was a parked vehicle. Both excited embraced and were happy forever in Wonderland.