⚽️ Winners - Soccer Contest: Premier League January 13, 14, 15 - Most Goals 💰

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Soccer Contest
Premier League January 13, 14, 15
Most Goals



CONTEST RESULTS

Liverpool - Manchester City: 4 - 3

26 Winners
@yosaryan, @neo-wiza, @steem-d-anlovnit, @rocking-dave, @nikossa1908, @tzap90, @smeet, @nonasweety, @rodneyawg, @roonyy, @gsegovia, @aaaaaalif, @topdollar001, @justdik, @orlarmylekan, @spalatino, @kay1, @sammy-gates, @sportschallenge, @aaawee, @thot2word, @smokeasare165, @portillo, @alexandra2000, @safat, @richgang

Congratulations !

* @ipg,@achwak more than 2 votes
** @aaneh no post upvote

After the finalization of the author rewards,
50%  of the SBD's will be shared equaly to the winners.

* Find all my running contests here.

* Get Help - Free Soccer Tips and Statistics Sites

* Check out sportsncoffee NBA & MLB Contests

* Check out steempickem NFL & College Football Contests


Thank you for your participation to the contest

@digitalking  


credits to @rocking-dave that created this amazing animation 

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners and thank you for resteeming.

thanks for appreciation I am very very funny thank very much mr @digitalking

congratulations for the winners ,,, hopefully @digitalking increases

thank for appreciation mr @digitalking:-):-):-):-):-)

Congratulations to All winners :D
waiting for new ContesT

This time around I managed to guess both of the highest scoring games! I was really happy with my outside shout for the Huddersfield - West Ham game. If Liverpool and Man City hadn't produced this spectacle of a game, the winnings for the few of us that had selected the other game would have been much higher. Still, I'm happy to have won and more importantly I'm happy for the awesome round of games :)

This post has received gratitude of 0.52 % from @appreciator thanks to: @digitalking.

Thank you @digitalking for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.21% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Congratulation

When are you going to share the rewards to the winner @digitalking

I haven't see my own share of the contest @digitalking

Your share transfered yesterday @richgang. Please check more carefully.

Yes thank you.

Nice picture, thanks

some people are using two accounts.