Sort:  

Oh my, that is a good idea! I need to add it to my list of possibilities!

Do you think I am best leaving the prompt as word for word this round and updating it next time? :)

Hah. I meant, it's your contest so it's entirely up to you. I've already submitted so it doesn't matter to me. If you want to change your rules, go ahead. You won't hurt my feelings.

I just don't want it to be too hard and therefore off putting :) I feel like, really, it is unfair to change the rules after it has been posted, so I have just added some examples of stories on this topic in the hopes it may make it a bit easier.

Although I may still ask for stories about me one time lol!

Difficulty is a good thing. Change the rules all you want. It's your contest.

I changed mine several times to accommodate entries to my first contest. :D