You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exaggeration Contest - Win up to 10 Steem!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My name is King Daniel Lee II. I rule over a vast empire and my subjects adore and fear me. I rule with the wisdom not seen since King Solomon and my decrees are swift and harsh. I have chariots plated with gold. I'm nearly as mighty as Samson and once lifted a ship, car, and cannon all at the same time.

My name is Daniel Lee but I have a different middle name than my Father so I'm not a II. I'm a Dad (which is kind of like a King and I do have a 5th cousin once removed that was married to a Shaw I think). I have 5 children which can feel like a vast empire and my family does love and respect me (so they say). My family says I say 'No' to everything and they jokingly call me a meany. I have a gold color car and pickup truck. I played monopoly with the kids the other day and grabbed all the pieces out of the box at the same time (ship, car, and cannon).

Sort:  

loool this is so funny