You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% SBD Give-Away Contest 0044. (Over 105 SBD and 750 Pocket tokens awarded already!)

in #contest6 years ago

ENTRY GUESS 222

Might as well enter while I have a spare moment and before I forget. It's crunch time on tax returns and in addition to having to do all the returns for my family, I'm getting requests from my local banker for tax info/advice for clients whose own CPAs apparently don't know their way around the tax regulations.

@doughtaker... gambler, Steemian, and now crack CPA. Maybe next year I should open up shop with a Steemgig during tax season. I suppose the #happystore would be as good a place as any to start advertising when the time comes, right?

Sort:  

Absolutely! Please do advertise your tax services and you can even promote all your blog posts if you like. Next week (tomorrow) I will have a category for post promotion and one for regular ads.