DARE TO REPLY... Contest#1 | πŸ† Prize Pool -$15 πŸ†

in #contest β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Ohhh... Man! How much do we love to give honest brutal & sarcastic reply. There no bigger victory than shutting the mouth of your opponent. And strong rebuttal doesn't discriminate between friends and foes.

If you think that you are one of those honest, brutal & witty guy who doesn't fear to speak his or her mind without any prejudice

Then, I dare you to reply...!


contest (2).png

It is most exciting and simplest CONTEST!

You have to give a bold & fittest reply to a statement in one sentence only. Then RESTEEM and UPVOTE this post. That' all.



Contest#1 || STATEMENT

"If someone slaps you on one side of your face, turn the other one to him."

- Mahatma Gandhi
f96ecfb137be6e37d78bec1f7f9a8bb12a234d77.jpeg

***

HOW TO ENTER

  • UPVOTE & RESTEEM this post.
  • Give reply to above statement in one sentence only. And yes! abusive words are allowed as long as you are not disrespecting the legend who said the above statement.

RULES

  • 1 entry is allowed from an account.
  • Winners will be selected by @dpatcher on the basis of witty but fittest reply.
  • Contest will be open for 3 days only. I will not accept entry after 5PM EST (Eastern Standard Time) on 24th January 2018.


πŸ† πŸ† Prize pool may be increased or extra bonuses or giveaways will be distributed to the contestants, if post earns decent reward. So please UPVOTE, RESTEEM and spread the word.πŸ†πŸ†



Love from-

The Patcher (@dpatcher)

resteem and follow.gif

Sort: Β 

Well, it depends on who am I facing:

If a girl slaps me on my face, I'll definitely punch her on her nose because I'd love to see her nose bleeds but if it's a boy, I'll definitely headbang his nose then kick his balls using my knee!!

Yikes! Not the balls

If someone slaps me on a one side of my face, I will say this to him

''I WOULD REALLY LOVE TO SLAP OUT YOUR STUPIDITY FROM YOUR FACE BUT UNFORTUNATELY, IT WOULD TAKE ME YEARS TO DO THAT AND ONE THING ALSO -- IF I'LL SLAP YOU BACK, THAT WOULD BE ANIMAL ABUSE .

It's easy to say so when the firt slap gets reported in CNN and the second in FOX News. πŸ˜’

He won't be done with one side before he begin to see stars from mine.

''Then knock it off with good kins"

Yeah right! So he wakes in hell feeling his face had been crushed by a subway train?

But what to do if someone hits on other side of face also.

That's where the brick comes in....

''Who is so courageous that if someone goes to the slaughter"

I feel two faced, about this.

@dpatcher
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2404 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

So you want me to be tagged a bitch. Huh ni**a

I'll wipe that fucking smile off your face!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

do as you may please if the guy does not respect the chance provided to amend his mistakes, like slaps you on both sides.

"If someone slaps you on one side of your face, understand the real reason, if its love, turn the other one to him, its its theft,evil or dark, step away before you get your second slap"
This way it explains allot and guides to good, good luck all.

By doing that you just slapped off my anger.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Will have to move away befor the other slap lands on my cheek, because i wont like to be involved in a physical fight

smack him back right in the kisser!

What if I get slapped on the butt, should I turn the other butt check.....or turn all the way roundπŸ˜ŸπŸ˜ŸπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Then your cheeks will be abused!

If your neighbor fucks your mom, do you say "take my sister too"?

Ooooh burn! πŸ˜† πŸ”₯

Ghandi: If someone slaps you on one side of your face, turn the other one to him.
Me: What do you do when someone punches you right between the eyes?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by D Patcher from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Really?

So when he slaps the other side of my face as well... should I bend over in front of him so he can kick my ass too?

Kinda kinky, but personally I prefer face down ass up.

then sing "you better hit me with your best shot, or your gonna have a real bad day!"

Don't let anyone make you angry, just make them shame about their anger!

Your greatest pain can become your biggest platform.

If I get slapped for the right reason then Yes I turne the other cheak, but for the wrong reason then you get my butt instead!

🀣

"Good one mate, then I'll high-five him in the face with a brick."