You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 FREE DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - Doge4U Contest Week #7 + CALL FOR SPONSORS

in #contest6 years ago

Since it all about highest upvote I think I can't win but that doesn't stop me from saying what have learnt from steemit since I joined. Well I know nothing about steemit before not until a friend of me told me about it and since then I can see a lot of changes in me. Because before I joined steemit, am a kind of person that find it very difficult to interact with people not because am shy or because I can't speak but it simply because just a little word can get me angry. But since have joined steemit have been able to control it and thanks to @deeclown he keeps motivating me I can do it even when I didn't believe in my self but now there have been a changed me since the past three months I joined and I have also learn that divided we fall United we stand. @gamsam more grace.
My wallet:
e2ac9adf-5479-4e6c-bb0a-11580d4968e0.

Sort:  

A good effect it has brought on you.