You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #33 | Which woman do you admire most? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

The woman I admire most is my mother, as most of us do. My mother chose to stay at home tending to all our needs and assist our father with his business. I just realized how hard my mother brought us all four children when I already had a child of my own. Now that we're all grown-ups and three of us have families of our own, our mother is voluntarily watching over my baby when I'm out for work. If I could only stay at home and be a full-time mother and wife. But I need to work to help with our household expenses. I'm just very glad my mother is there for our baby because she loves him so much and I am assured that our baby will not be harmed in her care.