You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ‰ All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! πŸ’² Contest! πŸ€—

in #contest β€’ 7 years ago

If I were an animal I'd be a lioness because I'm fierce and nurturing at the same time, also have my sights on a lionking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
The one word that best describes me is beau-witty-ful! (See what i did there hehe)
I like to make people feel at ease.
I am terrified of stalkers.
The song on repeat in my head right now is Stay by Carol Banawa.
I believe I am funny, but people assume I am serious.
If I had to live in a different time it would be the once-upon-a-time era where prince and princesses live happily ever after.
Kids makes me smile :)
I can't live without my son.
My next 5 years and plans in one sentence- To make life-changing finance through cryptocurrency!

Sort: Β 

Beautywittyful... I likes ;)

I've had a real live creepy stalker, straight outta the slasher films! I totally understand!

Hehehe you are truly beau-witty-ful but can't believe you have a son (don't me just naughty :)

Hahaha thank you. He's 6 now, better believe it.
Off topic- i can hear in my head 'tweety bird saying beau-witty-ful!'

Oh my, I'm sorry to hear that. I haven't had that extreme experience, most scary one would be a stranger guy once tried to get my number and followed me around for nearly an hour. Lol.

And did he later have it? Or gave up after 6 hours of hurting and catching nothing?

I scared him off by pretending to report him to a policeman I passed by. Lol.

Hehehehe :) so you just crushed his hope just like that after he wasted so much time? You need to ask God for forgiveness

Nah, Papa God actually sent me a clear signal by sending a policeman my way whilst this was occuring! I think I'm good there.

Crushed hopes? Hahaha I could just be one of the thousands of ladies who took his fancy for the day ^_^

Hmmm, you are smart mummy, hope i am following you