You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to win a week of 6,500 SP Delegation? Power?

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @chronocrypto I do a daily giveaway (since Jan) and this amount of delegation would almost double the size of the giveaway. If I am chosen I will double the amount of votes I give away for this week and mention you as a sponsor for the entire week.

I think giveaways are a great way to energize new steemians.

Sort:  

Yeah I know @dreamryder007 sir , how you are helping newbies and steemians like us getting hard times to earn in steemit. I always appreciate your efforts, your motivation amd thought to give an encouragement to be successful in steemit🙂. Many steemians have fulfilled their dreams due to your giveaway.

I will be more than happy if @chronocrypto delegate sp to you. It can help every newbies a lot more than before. My best wishes are with you sir🙂