Sort:  

LOL they don’t call him Teddy @Penderis for nothing! His got a lot of love to give

Posted using Partiko iOS

what???? he's giving LOVE to people too????

Like a hippy at Woodstock, his all love! Sure you have to peel back the layers of sarcasm and read between the lines but it’s still there! If you really want him back I think you should stand outside his house with a boombox and just go full John Cusack! It’s never worked for me in any past relationships but give it a try, film it and put it on dTube(if they let you upload of course)

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎵Loooove.
I get so lost
Sometimes...🎵

But wait this didn't work in the movie either. She just turned her back and got deeper under the covers

Hey did you know that she's on Steemit?
For real!

@ioneskye yup!

Can you blame her? You don’t blast your music outside when someone’s in bed, maybe if she was doing Zumba in the back yard it would have gone down better!

OMG! What are the odds? I followed her now! I feel like i’m in Wayne’s world too! Party time, excellent!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah but she posted last 7 months ago or something??? So sad!!! I wanted to become best friends with her and be like.. why did you make Lloyd Dobbker wait outside your window?????ok bed for me!!!! Night 😉

Hahhahaha!! This nigga as been houing in too many different area codes!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Was not but it is just too good ....


and this

Lol waaaaaayyyyyy toooooo muuuucccchhhhhh!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

But got you to laugh. See I just cured your flu

Lol you just made me cough up phlem!!! No cure!!!

Posted using Partiko Android