You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #14 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

This was one of the greatest sunsets i have ever seen. I was on a roadtrip in the USA from Mount Rushmore to the Yellowstone National Park. When I got up in the morning everything was white and it was snowing in mid September! After hours of driving and bad weather the sky suddenly opened up, the sun came through and everything got a golden glow. This lastet only for a few seconds but i was lucky enough to stop the car and capture the photo.
RoadSun.jpg

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful. I had to check your credibility since you are new here which took me to your website. I have to say that I am happy you did find your way here. You are taking some amazing images and cannot wait to see more of them being entered to my challenges. Have a great day and stay tuned for the winner announcement coming soon. Tomas

Thank You. Steemit is an amazing community. I will try my luck in your upcoming challenges... :)