GIVEAWAY TIME: Buy one vote at 1.50 SBD/Steem and get a free vote from either @echosupport or @babyechowhale

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It has been about a week or so since we had a giveaway . I figured this may be a good time since everyone is probably settled after New Years and back from their mini vacations . This is something we are doing that is different .

Here’s what you have to do:

  1. send @echowhale 1.50 SBD/Steem
  2. place the link of you post in the memo
  3. make sure the post is within the first 5 days
  4. reesteem this post

You will then recieve an additional vote on top of that either from @echosupporr @babyechowhale of the account owners .

55803D12-378D-4AEC-B29A-A77EC9EBBAC6.jpeg
Happy Giving !!

Sort:  

Done.

Done.. I am waiting for your upvote

I have no SBD)))

Just did, waiting for your upvotes. It's the first time I am trying whales :-)

Done! I hope it's worth it, 1.50 SBD is pricey but you've been good to me in the past, thanks for that!

Hope you’re satisfied

Yey done. I was happy the last time.

followed, resteemed and sent.

Interesting, this is my first time to try this out too. I wonder how it'll go. Sent. Resteemed.