You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ‰ All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! πŸ’² Contest! πŸ€—

in #contest β€’ 7 years ago

If I were an animal I'd be an eagle because flying.
The one word that best describes me is observant.
I like to make phisical stuff.
I am terrified of my loved ones pain.
The song on repeat in my head right now is all star by smash mouth.
I believe I am friendoy, but people assume I am too serious
If I had to live in a different time it would be the future 1000 years from now .
my nieces makes me smile :)
I can't live without internet.
My next 5 years and plans in one sentence- creating cool products

Sort: Β 

What types of products are you wanting to create?

for instance, ive been selling some e juice for vaping, ive also sold home made ice cream,

Do you like trying new products to create constantly?

yes, id do it more if i had money to experiment, i even created a perfume some years back

I make my own eyeliner using an ancient India recipe. I also make my own perfumes using essential oils

creating them is the fun part, selling them is hard

I can see that... I create mine just for me- I'm terribly chemical sensitive. What platform were you using to sell?