You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 27/10-2017 "get free upvote"

in #contest7 years ago

this is my story, thnak for your tip @xpilar

As life goes, we might never expect what we might encounter, at some point you might be small and unnoticeable, but time flies and one day, without you even realizing you are one big person in the neighborhood.

Look at me, the little tree standing on the water, alone. just like a bad stroke on the on the amazing drawing. But remember, I am still part of it, and making a nice contrast of the scene. And trust me one day, when I grow bigger, I will be as great, as big, and admired as the big tree on the right.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing a nice story buddy!

my pleasure, glad you like it

Thanks a lot for sharing a nice story buddy!

my pleasure. glad that you like it

thank you so much. scary gift. LOL

Beautifully written.

thanks, my first time join the contest. : )

So nice

hah ah aha
glad i can make you smile. : )

nice @ekavieka

makasi sultan. maju terus stemian indonesia

sultan.png

thank @ekavieka

very perfect!

makasi mas @saini88

Ok....mantap

makasi yah

Iya sama,

good

thanks

nice stori and good pic

makasi yah mas. brau belajar bikin post nieh

good s

good

thnaks man

Good post

Beautiful story @ekavieka

awesome contest @xpilar glad that you like my story. : )