Earth Tribe Design Contest ::ENTRY ARTICLE:: Open to Everyone

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

ITS THAT TIME AGAIN!! Welcome to another design contest by @ELAmental. This contest is for the @TribeSteemUp affiliate account I created to support even more conscious content creators by bringing them into the TSU community. This account is called @EarthTribe.

The last two design contests I hosted were for @TribeSteemUp and #Anarchapulco logos, which generated reward pools of 90 SBD and around 75 STEEM respectively. I am not going to estimate what the prize pool will be for this contest, however you can expect it to be hefty as before.

The current temporary ET logo - not exactly what we are looking forearthtribe2.png

Before I explain the contest details, I want everyone to understand @EarthTribe's mission.

@EarthTribe's Mission Satement



It is @earthtribe's mission to support those on the Steemit platform that produce quality, professional, Earth conscious, humanitarian, platform advancing content, & want to truly benefit humanity by promoting topics of liberty, resisting tyranny & oppression, understanding diversity, and healing this world and our people, moving us and the planet forward in a positive direction. I also want this tribe to become a haven for star seeds, where they can connect, share ideas and inspiration, resolve conflicts, and collaborate on projects of healing and peace.

TSU-devider-small.png

Contest Parameters


Now that you know what @EathTribe is about, allow me to explain the contest rules.

HOW TO ENTER

First and foremost, re-steem and up-vote this article.

I Want to see @EarthTribe LOGOS, BANNERS, and PAGE SEPARATORS. I am completely open to creative ideas, and have no other parameters to disclose, other than the desire to see as much creativity and forethought in the designs as possible. We would like to see banner versions and page separator versions of each deign entry, so that members may use the banners and separators in their conscious articles.

Post your designs and/or link to your design entry post in the comments of this entry article.

You may make as many entries as you like, but know that any entry made may be used explicitly by members of @EarthTribe, regardless if the design was picked as a winner or not. Everyone has different tastes, so members will have variance in opinion on which design they want to use most.

TSU-devider-small.png

Prize Support


100% of the liquid STEEM payouts from AT LEAST the first three articles related to this contest (including this one) will be donated to the 1st and 2nd place winners. There may or may not be a 3rd place prize in this contest, depending on the results.

TSU-devider-small.png

How the Winners Will be Chosen


I will write another article next week that will announce the top entries, where everyone will be encouraged to show their support for which design they like best out of the top design tier. The number of positive mentions expressed for each post in the comments will be strongly considered upon picking the winner, but ultimately I will be making the final selection. If finalists desire to update their design slightly during this period, they may do so also.

@themonkeyzuelans_6.png

I am not going to drag out this article and bore you with a bunch of unnecessary details about the contest. Just know that the designs are going to be used for online endeavors, and potentially other physical projects down the road. I am excited and looking forward to seeing what kind of passionate spontaneity your creativity ignites.

If you would like to know more about the Earth Tribe project, click here for ET's intro article, or click here for the tribe's most recent update article.

If you would like to further support @EarthTribe

For Delegations to @earthtribe:

25SP 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 3000SP

AND/OR

Click here to join our curation trail to maximize your curation rewards
and support content that is aiding in the healing of our planet

Blessings everyone - let's continue to manifest a better world together.

@themonkeyzuelans_6.png

Do not forget that my debut conscious Hip-Hop album is completely free for download on Bandcamp and Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

eos_seperator1.gif

steemitsass.jpg

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_50.gif

left.gif@elamental.gif

dynamicsteemians_banner.gif

teamgoodbanner2.png

SSG_banner.png

@edxserverus_6.png

canna-curate-banner1.jpg

PLEASE CLICK HERE to view my blog with all my recent articles on cannabis, silver, Steemit, contests, cryptos, underground conscious Hip-Hop, healthy living, festivals, my collections, and MY STEEMIT STORIES! & have a BLESSED DAY!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry, quite unique I must say.

Thank you very much! @elamental

nice, I really like this xxx

My very first entry...EarthTribe1.png

Thank you for your entry, very colorful, and I like where you are going with it.

Thank you!

Right on - entry confirmed - thank you.

thank you, very much!

Here are my entries
I made a logo, Gif and banner

LOGO

()

BANNER 1

Render Me 1080 (00696).jpg

BANNER 2

EARTH TRIBE EAGLE EYE.jpg

GIF

MOVING GRASS GIF.gif

Entry confirmed - thank you.

Here is my first entry @elemental .👍😀
2ibv9d.jpg

Thank you for your entry!

Your welcome!👍🌳🌲😀

Entry #2
2ibx06.jpg

Entry confirmed.

Thanks 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Entry #3
PicsArt_09-19-11.40.06.jpg

Entry confirmed.

Thanks 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the contest I get one, I hope to win hehe

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and to be added to our weekly curation post.



@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

Feel free to drop by at our @newbieresteemday Discord Channel.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

Thank you for the exposure, I hope to see many newcomers in this one.

What an interesting project and the concept that you declare as a base, but it also strikes me that you are a hip hop singer, do you know by chance @heaterville ?
Good vibes.

I have not yet heard of @heaterville, but am always looking to expand my collaborative horizons with music. I attempted to play his recent California tribute instrumental on Dsound, however it would not load.

I am really looking forward to seeing what the creative folks of steemit put forward for this xxx

I as well, I have high hopes for this one.

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

What an awesome contest @elamental sound like quite the challenge , I will try to come up something to enter, and im looking forward to seeing all the creative ET entries! Good Luck everyone!upped and resteemed and also following!
My earth bitmoji lol!

Looks like you are already headed in the right direction! Blessings, and I look forward to your design.

Thank you!😀

the deadline date is?

There is not a set date yet, but no longer than one week after this post pays out, and maybe on the payout date if there are enough entries by that time.

i'm on my work of this contest, hope you can wait a little for me! thanks! if you hace the deadline please let me know so i can work on that base! thanks for the chance again!

Currently there are only five entries, which is not enough to proceed, so the deadline will be extended by a week. I will update with a post about it tomorrow.

nice, i can come up with my choice then, thank you!

Hi, interesting contest, I would like to participate :) Until when is entry allowed?

There are still a few days left to enter if you would like. Blessings.