You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Give Away: 15 SBD.

in #contest6 years ago

Continuation to my ans

My worst day on steemit was the day I lost my old account @emmakwisequote. It seems as if the whole world was going to end.

@Olawalium happened to be the man who introduced me to steemit where every impossibilities become possible.
He stood by me not once or twice ,but always. He never went away when I needed him the most.

He is caring and loving, he is very intelligent and have answers to almost everything if not all.

He is one of my steemit role model.

Sort:  

Ooh wow! Sorry about that, never knew about the lost account @emmakkayluv

Thanks my super mentor, I lost my old account @emmakwisequote in February, just reconnected in March. Thanks so much for your concern. It mean a lot to me

Awwn, you are welcome anytime dear, good to have you back..

I'm glad to be back too

Hahahaha. You should have answered on the same comment. Double entry, this other one won't count. I have recorded the first entry bro. Thank you for participating. Means a lot.

I don't want to break one rule, now I'm breaking another. Lol

I don't want to edit my entry, I mistakenly pressed the post button that is why I have to write this separately... Lol

Hahaha. I just checked. I will accept this entry then.

That's so kind of you, thanks so much......