Silly Sunday Stick Figure Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Let's have some fun
Untitled-2.jpg
Let's invite our kids to play

Let's draw some stick figures and see if anyone can guess who you drew

Each stick figure can have any image added into the background to help identify the person

Person must be basic stick figure

Make your own post tagged stickfigure and see who can guess your art

Win Up-Votes

Sort:  

wow nice post its realy look nice thanx for sharing this man keep it up 😍😍😍😍

Oh it wud be fun....but some help needed....what hints can we use in the background.

Whatever you want but if it is too easy you won't get many guesses

Great contest hope to win

I’m guessing @matt-a based on the EOS symbol lol 😊 fun game! I’ll guess but my daughter is 2 so I’m sure no one would guess her drawing 😂

Nope, the black cat was the real clue.

Hello guys,hi @erodedthoughts, here is my daughter drawing for your contest, she is 4 so don't judge her strictly :)

https://steemit.com/drawing/@anonimous/silly-sunday-stick-figure-contest-my-daughter-s-entry

klye.jpg