You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Stellaris)

in #contest6 years ago

Sorry I never responded to this. I appreciate your comment and I'm glad that I won the key! I'll be looking forward to playing Stellaris. Your description of Paradox games sounds really interesting.

I'm also a PC gamer. I've never been really good at console gaming. I'm not the biggest fan of FPS, but I have had fun with Titanfall lately.

I've heard many great things about the Switch. I don't think I'd have time to play one if I got it, though. What are your favorite games for it?

Sort:  

No problem, it is good to see a new name in the contest.

I am also a PC snob, but it is also because I am terrible with controllers over a mouse and kb. Also, I did pick up the Steam controller, and it might be okay!

At the moment, I am playing Skyrim, Darkest Dungeon, Mario Kart and Bayonetta on the Switch. Skyrim is pretty amazing on a handheld, but I find the combination of a small, not overly bright screen plus using a controller does take away alot for me.

The other three are just unbelievably amazing on Switch! Darkest Dungeon is perfect on a handheld, Mario Kart is amazing to play with a friend on a train and Bayonetta is stunning on a handheld. I also have other games, but I'm just building up a backlog on Switch now...