"Can you fill it?" contest #3

in #contest4 years ago

I finished drawing for the new contest. I kind of miss the Inktober style so decided to make it almost fully black and white. The snail is a little rebel and wanted to have some colour. Who am I to deny some colour to the poor creature? :)

This weeks image



birds snail contest.jpg

What you have to do

Think of something short and funny/sad/creepy/sarcastic, mean.. anything really to fill up those balloons.
Any word game will get extra points. And if you manage to make me laugh until I spit my coffee (dark humor is more than welcome!) - YOU ARE THE WINNER!

You can download the image and type the text yourself if you want and post it as a comment in this post, or just write it down in a comment section. Whatever you prefer.
The contest ends when the post reaches payout, so you have exactly 7 days to think of something really cool and I will try to announce the winners within 3 days.

Prizes:

Since this is more of a creative contest and my Steem upvote is pretty useless, I will give 20 CCC tokens (Creative Coin).

  • 10 CCC to the winner
  • 5 CCC each to 2nd and 3rd place.
    In case there is only one participant, like this time, he/she will get the whole pool!

»«

Time for the winner of the #2 edition:


Last week there was a bunny and a birdie. Here is the full post

The decision was very hard! The whooping amount of contestants was overwhelming :) Truly!
So.. out of all 1 entries I picked the best one (the annoying bird is pretty hilarious. Well done!):

Congratulations @scrooger !
20 CCC went your way :)

Capture.JPG


That's all! Hope you all enjoy it and most of all have fun :)

»«
All graphics and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

!trdo

Congratulations @sinlg, you successfuly trended the post shared by @ewkaw!
@ewkaw will receive 0.00030375 TRDO & @sinlg will get 0.00020250 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I think you deserve some $trdo

Thank you! :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
7

@Blacklux I would love to see your take!

Posted using Partiko iOS

How about you? :)

Oh I think our friend would be much better suited. She has a treasure trove of silly comebacks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha that is true :)

On my way!

Congratulations @ewkaw, your post successfully recieved 0.46358325 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 0.308853 TRDO curation
@sinlg earned : 0.0002025 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hello @ewkaw, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much :)