FBM MINNOWS WRITING CONTEST!!!

in #contest6 years ago

image

Hello steemians, I trust y'all had a good day.
Here is a writing contest to get your weekend started in the best possible way powered by FBM Community.

It's not a hidden fact the struggles minnows go true to make themselves heard on this platform, hence this community is here to make your steemit journey a memorable experience.

This contest is aimed at developing minnows for the good of the community whilst getting rewarded for creativity.

CONTEST DETAILS:
Write a post of not more than 350 words on how you'd impact the community if you were a whale.The contest is in 2stages

PRIZES:
1st Prize = 5sbd + 5 post resteem
2nd Prize = 3sbd + 3 post resteem
3rd Prize = 2sbd + 2 post resteem

REQUIREMENTS:

  • All contestants must upvote and resteem the contest post and drop a link to their entry post as a comment on the contest post
  • You must have a reputation of not more than 45 and a sp of less than 400.
  • All entries must have 'fbm' as its first tag.
  • Entries must be captioned "My Steemit Impact"
  • Only the first 20 entries with the highest upvotes will make it into the final stage of the contest.

NOTE: This first stage of the contest(acquiring of entries) will be for 72hours, afterwards the selected entries will move to the final stage of the contest

Have fun!

You can follow me for updates on the contest and more, or visit the fbm tag to get involved in the community's activities.

Sort:  

This my entry
I hope it worth your wonderful contest
https://steemit.com/fbm/@masterpiz/my-steemit-impact

Thanks @fabianmani for the writing contest!
Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 12.27.13 PM.pngvotes.png

Great contest. I am surely getting in. Let me prepare and send in my entry post!

It's been long I participated on contest hope am not getting rusty,

So people like us cannot participate

i hope its not too late...but this is my entry

https://steemit.com/fbm/@darkmayhem/my-steemit-impact