2100 followers Complete i am happy i want to give SBD to whom......

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

2.png

Today i complete 2100 follower and i am soo happy and i want to give some beneficial offers.

Simple rule who upvote and resteem this post i select 5 persons and give 0.100 each from this post who fulfill these rule.When this post get payout .

When you upvote and resteem this post must Comment your user name and type Done in comment .

I give lot of time to steemit and learn lot of things like ( If you work with experienced person you can earn from today other wish if you thing you done you own So, must keep in mind you waste at least 6 month so its depand upon you when you want to start your earning ) So i open some beneficial packages for you

I provide Resteem service at very low rate at just 0.050 and if you want to get my vote then sand 0.070 @farhannaqvi7
i up-vote and share your post to my 2100 steemit followers.

Futher

If you want to learn whole strategies which i learn in 8 month how to earn 100 SBD in just 3 to 5 days then contact me on Skype : farhannaqvig

So, if you resteem and upvote this post i select 5 user and give 0.100 to each by use this tool and it is rendom selection tool.

https://steemwinner.surge.sh/

Sort:  

Congratulations ,I am New in steemit and hope to get this number of followers someday.

you read my post (No problem when ever you need any help just tell me

I just followed you , I will drop my introduce yourself post tomorrow or next tomorrow.

ok my friend i am here when ever you need me

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congrats DONE

Wow Post !! keep it up! bor

:) Not approved because you not resteem this post

Congradulations
Done
Not clear if you will be resteaming the five but if so here is the post I would love resteamed:
https://steemit.com/fiction/@authorfriendly/something-new-a-short-story-part-one-entered-in-tdre-short-story-contest

Approved

You sent back the money I sent for a resteem something about it being the wrong amount, what is the right amount?

Authorfriendly you can't read my profile info or i also give that post link in which i describe rule and price

Congratulations!!! 2100 followers is something I also desire. @zesire Done

Approved

Thank you. I'm feeling generous today and I'm giving out free upvote and rested, don't know if you'd permit me to post the link here cos I want as many as possible to gain from it

Congratulation. Hope your experience will help you to do something better for your follower. 😃😃😃

Congrats. I have 3600+ followers but don't have high reputation.
@ahmadhassan Done

Tell me how you get 3600 then i will tell you why you not get

these are organic. I didn't say to anyone to follow for follow like that. these are coming naturally :)

And on my steemit experience followers is worth less because they don't come again if they don't get any benefits from you

so in your opinion how can i give benefit ? what is the best way ?

Approved > you want to use my service its realy helpful

My dear friend olaolory i will when i get payment of this post :) i must give you my friend