You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Rational or Emotional?

in #contest5 years ago

Yeah, I thought I was rational, but sometimes the emotional side of things take over. I can get pretty angry (about injustice and stupiditynostly, so I'm angry a lot at the moment!).

It's good to have a balance I think. Reacting emotionally all the time will lead to mistakes. Reacting without emotion and we might as well be robots

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I tend to get emotional (angry...) if I don't sleep enough... so, I always try to make sure to take care of that part! After that, most things can bounce off me from the outside... most....

The winners and the new question (Are you a ninja?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-are-you-a-ninja