You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments, announcement and win some @steembasicincome shares.

in #contest5 years ago

I really like the Natural Medicine, PowerHouseCreatives, Innerblocks and Ecotrain communities, not only because of their content, but also because of their commitment to the platform and the huge amounts of work they put out to keep things active and fun.

I would really like to see a community dedicated to plant and mushroom identification. I would go and do it myself but for now I'll stick to improving the presence of this account.

Great post by the way, it's awesome you support the Steem community this way, thanks for doing so!

Sort:  

I feel like there might be a tag for the mushroom sure of things, which is how these things sometimes start.

The @omnesplantae account might interest you. They are geared more towards plant specifics rather than general gardening.

Awesome thanks!