You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👓 RANDOM SUNDAY NIGHT CONTEST - WIN A BOATLOAD OF STEEM 👓

in #contest • 5 years ago

Oh, I so get you on the challenge of choosing the right frames and when they say your eyes haven't changed much... The last time round I just HAD to have new frames - the old ones always hurt me - no matter how much they adjusted them. Urgh! I like 2 & 3 which I think are good shapes for your face (although I love all the cats' eyes) and also they're bold without being brash - the tortoiseshell is better with our lovely blonde colouring and doesn't detract from your eyes.

Love to know what you chose!

Sort:  

The struggle is real, hey! It’s important that the fit is right, especially if you wear them everyday.

Will let you know once the post has paid out which frame I chose

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am just curious - didn't really do this to win. Because, as you say, the struggle is real. Never thought of doing selfies and asking for help. How dof (old!) am I? Next time I will. I have a year to go - at least. This time round I'm really happy with them! LOL