Write FROM My Music Contest Week Three *UPDATE*

in #contest6 years ago

writesongUPDATE.jpg

And so once again the rewards for this contest will be forwarded to next week's contest, because there were less than three submissions. I want to thank @felt.buzz and @janine-ariane for both of their respective contributions.

Here is @felt.buzz's short story "Always Read the Small Print"

And here is @janine-ariane's post, an essay on her experience with this contest.



It is unfortunate that I cannot reward either of these submissions, as I think they both bring value and perspective to this ongoing project. Please visit both of their posts and send them an upvote, follow and resteem.

On Monday I will know what the SBD payout from this week's announcement post will be, and I will add it to the current pot of .480 SBD. So please check in again Monday and I will have a new post and a new instrumental piece of mine for you all to listen.


Original music by Greg McCann, the author of this post and owner of this Steemit Channel. The image is a fair use parody I drew of the RCA Victor logo. To view more of my work, please visit www.fireawaymarmot.com.

Sort:  

what a shame!

That's a shame. Next week maybe third time is the charm!

Never mind. I had fun writing mine. :)