Faucet List contest!

in #contest7 years ago

Hey guys, @fishjojo1 here again.
Since my last contest did not receive any submissions, I chose the coin to add to my new faucet list.
It is...
BTC!
duh...

thousands of btc faucets up there.
Don't know what's BTC and a faucet?
Watch these vids.


What is BTC?

What is a faucet?


Well, so the rules of my contest.

  1. Tell me in the comments what coin you want me to add to my faucet list.
    Here are the coins already added:
  • BTC
  1. Upvote the post.
    3.Upvote at least 1 other person's suggestion.
  2. Resteem(optional)
    5.Follow me (optional)
    Note: Resteeming and following do not give a higher chance. It is just for you to support me :)

The comment with the highest number of up votes will win. If it is a draw, the comment with the higher payout wins.


The winner earns all of this post's SBD!!!!!!!!!!!


Good luck peeps!


Other posts:
Library Credits! The facts, the explanations and the goods.

How to increase my reputation? + Apology.


alt text

Sort:  

Ripple! :)

ok you're in!