You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 15.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

I'm promoting a celebration post by my friend @steemking777.

https://steemit.com/life/@steemking777/500-followers-resteem-for-sbd-in-celebration

He has a very unique way of working on steemit and is a loyal friend. I get a lot of support and interaction from him and I am not the only one. I would be so happy if he can get your upvote. Thank you so much for doing this. I resteemed your post and tweeted it :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @fitinfun 25% upvote bonus to have promoted the post

Thank you very much. This is a really nice thing you are doing to help us :)

I want to help others with this competition so it will be a bit of fun to cheer when they see what they get

Definitely! That's the best part :)