You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Comment Contest no. 3 | Answer and win 1 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Do you think Steemit.com will become the next Facebook?

Most of those who enter steemit do so because of the economic income it generates, because as you know, for every publication they make they can make money, but steemit is more than that, yes, it is excellent that you can make money, but when you give account of all the good things that this community has the money you generate goes to the background, I tell you this because it was what happened to me. At the beginning I found it interesting that you could earn financially on this network, but once I entered I realized all the wonderful things that the Steemit community has. I loved the idea of ​​being able to write whatever I wanted, where I could interact with people from other countries, learn from each one of those who make up this network, know different points of view, find people who think, who comment, who express themselves in words, photographs, videos, contests, etc.

Finally I can conclude that Steemit has no comparison with Facebook. It is much more comprehensive, interactive, fun, productive and interesting than Facebook.