You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Announcement/Call For Help

in #contest6 years ago

I am so glad you made it through @yogajill! There's a reason you're still here with us. We need you. The perspective you've gained from such an experience needs to be shared. I really hope it was a catalyst for a new appreciation of life, and that you're happier than ever ^.^

Sort:  

Thank-you @flaccidfervor. That's a really kind and thoughtful response given the intensity of your current situation. I am hoping to open up about my experience. Couldn't have been presented a better place for it then here. I would not say my appreciation for life has changed. That has always been very top of mind and intentional --- might have even been letting myself be "too in the clouds' before. I do know i am here for a reason now! To live the truth i speak --on all levels. After, i woke to the huge lie i was telling myself before the accident. It was a catalyst for HUGE change. My life is vastly different now.....for the better. Blessings sweet sister. To you and yours, and prayers things all work out better than could be expected 🙏